The Alliance is comprised of community, family members, those with lived experience, subject matter experts, professionals, youth, young adults, stakeholders, leadership from state agencies, and more.

Below are members of our current Executive Committee.

David westbrook, ms

Pronouns: He / Him
Alliance Chair-Person
COO at Lines for Life

Galli murray, lcsw

Pronouns: She / Her
Alliance Co-Chair Person
Clackamas County H3S

Ryan Price, mpa

Co-Chair of Alliance Outreach & Awareness Committee
Area Director for the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention

Emily morrissey, msw

Pronouns: She / Her
Staff Liaison between YYEA and the Alliance
Project Specialist at Youth Era

Meghan crane, mph

Pronouns: She / Her
Oregon Health Authority Zero Suicide Program Coordinator

John seeley, ph.d.

Pronouns: He / Him
Chair of Alliance Data & Evaluation Committee
Professor at University of Oregon


Laura rose Misaras

Pronouns: She / Her
 Co-Chair of Outreach & Awareness Committee
Consultant, Consumer & Family Advocate
Chair, Oregon Consumer Advisory Council
Liaison, Children’s System Advisory Council

Kimberlee Jones

Pronouns: She / Her
Chair of Alliance Schools Committee
BestCare Treatment Prevention Services Supervisor

Shanda Hochstetler, LMSW

Pronouns: She / Her
Oregon Health Authority Youth Suicide Prevention Coordinator