Work Being Done in Your Neck of the Woods


Are you interested in connecting with local Suicide Prevention Coalition? Below is a list of local Suicide Prevention Coalitions with contact information for you to learn more.

Oregon Regional Suicide Prevention Coalitions

Suicide Prevention Coalition in Clackamas County

Contact Name: Galli Murray, LCSW
County: Clackamas
Contact Number: 971.201.8468
Email:  gallimur@clackamas.us
Website: Suicide Prevention Coalition in Clackamas County

 

Suicide Prevention Task Force of Columbia County

Contact Name: Sarah Trejo
County: Columbia
Contact Number: 503.397.4651 x 2006
Email: strejo@columbia-health.org 
Website: Suicide Prevention Task Force of Columbia County

 

Central Oregon Suicide Prevention Alliance 

Contact Name: Whitney Schumacher
Counties: Crook & Deschutes
Contact Number: 541.322.7420
Email: Whitney.Schumacher@deschutes.org
Website: Central Oregon Suicide Prevention Alliance 

 

 

 

Jackson County Suicide Prevention Coalition

Contact Name: Kristin Fettig
County: Jackson
Contact Number: 541.770.7778
Email: fettigkl@jacksoncounty.org
Website: Jackson County Suicide Prevention Coalition

 

Jackson County Prevention Coalition

Contact Name: Kimberlee Jones
County: Jefferson
Contact Number: 541.475.4884
Email:  Kimberleej@bestcaretreatment.org
Website: Jackson County Prevention Coalition

 

Suicide Prevention of Lane County 

Contact Name: Roger Brubaker
Counties: Lane
Contact Number: 541.682.8731
Email: roger.brubaker@lanecountyor.gov 
Website: Suicide Prevention of Lane County

 

 

 

Mid-Valley Suicide Prevention Coalition

Contact Name: Stephanie Gilbert and Abby Warren
Counties: Marion & Polk
Contact Number: 503.623.9664 ext. 2368
Email: gilbert.stephanie@co.polk.or.us
warren.abby@co.polk.or.us
Website: Mid-Valley Suicide Prevention Coalition

 

Washington County Suicide Prevention

Contact Name: Jenna Oh
County: Washington
Contact Number: 503.846.4748
Email: Jenna_Oh@co.washington.or.us

Are you starting or thinking of starting a local Suicide Prevention Coalition in your community? Let us know so we can add you to our list!